Home > Churches, Marketing, Writing > Signs Matter

Signs Matter

Church Marketing Sucks posted a blog today that I wrote regarding the importance of good signage. Here’s a teaser..

When I was 10 years old there was a song by Tesla that was rocking the airwaves called “Signs.” All my friends and I loved the song. You are probably thinking of the chorus right now…

Signs Signs everywhere there’s signs, Blocking out the scenery breaking my mind Do this, don’t do that, Can’t you read the sign

Yesterday I had to take my kids to a medical check-up in a non-familiar place. The check-up was taking place in a local high school in our city and the whole experience felt to me very much like visiting a portable church.

Click here to read the whole thing.

Categories: Churches, Marketing, Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment