Home > Uncategorized > Good Monday Morning

Good Monday Morning

– What a beautiful day yesterday! The kids had a blast being outside playing with all the neighborhood kids.
– The people across the street put up a trampoline. Bummer! Jacob is constantly wanting to jump on it.
– My talks at Constance Free Church went great. I had a blast. Talked about Jesus and the physical, spiritual and symbolic themes of bread throughout the Bible. Finished by giving students the chance to meet Jesus and experience communion.
– Went for a run yesterday. I told a guy at work I could run 3 miles in 24 minutes. I haven’t run for over a year. I made it in 25:15. And I am paying for it today.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. margaret
    April 21, 2008 at 3:49 pm

    I don’t think I could run to my mailbox and back in 25 minutes. Way to go!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

