Home > Life > Quick Hits

Quick Hits

– Really enjoyed my mom’s show Are We There Yet? last night. The puns weren’t always that punny but they at least made you smile! Mom, you did great!
– Did a deep clean of my coffee pot yesterday and the payoff is worth it. Tastes great this morning.
– I am really wanting to get a tattoo right now. Something that incorporates my faith and my family.
– Looking forward to sharing with the Constance Free Church students tomorrow morning.
– I’m thinking I need to get back into doing some acting. I also want to learn some more keyboard.
– Saw Marcus Buckingham on Oprah talking about working out of our Strengths. I need to find more ways to do this everyday.
– It is not looking good for my MN Wild.
– Stephanie has applied for some open elementary school teaching positions in Northfield – her and about 1,000 other people. Please join us in prayer for this.
– Booked our flight, hotel and rental car for The Whiteboard Sessions next month. Can’t wait!

Categories: Life
  1. kris
    April 19, 2008 at 4:40 pm

    Thanks for coming to my show! It’s more fun when I know someone in the audience.
    Why are you watching Oprah? Hopefully, ONLY because of Marcus Buckingham.
    We’ll continue to keep you and Steph in our prayers.
    Love you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment